Ordförande
Jan Swartling
ordforande@ljushagen.se

Hamnkapten
Peter Grossman
hamnkapten@ljushagen.se

Kassör
Gert Landin
kassor@ljushagen.se

Vaktchef
Magnus Jansson
vaktchef@ljushagen.se

Bryggchef
Johan Bergqvist
bryggchef@ljushagen.se

Stugfogde
Peter Bergman
stugfogde@ljushagen.se

Sekreterare
Ylva Karlsson
sekreterare@ljushagen.se

Elchef
Erik Jansson
elchef@ljushagen.se

JOURTELEFON 076-1043364